Sunday, June 10, 2012

2012 Tony Awards Red Carpet Arrivals

Audra McDonald and Will Swenson
Hugh Jackman
Ricky Martin
Andrew Garfield
Amanda Seyfried
James Marsden
Jessica Chastain
Christopher Plummer
James Earl Jones
Nina Arianda
John Lithgow
John Stamos
Norm Lewis
Matthew Morrison
Hugh Jackman

Ben Vereen
Judith Light
Bernadette Peters
Cynthia Nixon

The 2012 Tony Awards were presented tonight at the Beacon Theatre on the Upper West Side. Above are some images made during the red carpet arrivals. The American Theatre Wings' Tony Awards honor excellence in Broadway theatre, and is presented by the Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing.

No comments: